Rotterdam Rhinos Final Team Squad

On 19, July 2019 final officially draft ceremony was held at London where all squads of teams players are confirmed. Detail of Rotterdam Rhinos Team is under below.


Coach: Herschelle Gibbs

Rotterdam Rhinos Team: Luke Ronchi (marquee player from New Zealand), Rashid Khan (icon player from Afghanistan),  Samit Patel, Peter Trego, Fakhar Zaman, Hardus Viljoen, Shaheen Afridi, Anwar Ali, Shane Snater, Max O’Dowd, Stephan Myburgh, Saqib Zulfiqar, Vivian Kingma, Bas de Leede. Pieter Seelaar, Scott Edwards, Fred Klaassen,


Rotterdam Rhinos Final Team Squad




Updated: December 8, 2019 — 1:58 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *