Kashmir Premier League 2021 Players List

KPL 2021 teams squad for Kashmir Premier League announces now. Below will see the Updated All Six Teams Kashmir Premier League 2021 Players List.

The inaugural edition will feature six teams in total. A league with Mirpur Royals, Rawalakot Hawks, Overseas Warriors, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Kotli Lions, and Bagh Stallions will be held.

Each franchise will have five local Kashmiri players. All matches will play at the Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium. You can find the full and complete KPL squads for all participating all players list 2021 teams below.

Related: Kashmir Premier League Fixtures 2021 – Schedule, Teams, Streaming, Score

SRG KPL New Team Squad 2021 with All Team Captains Name of KPL Teams-KPL 2021 Squad List-KheloAazadiSe 

Here are all team squad 2021, all team players list, the Kashmir premier league 2021 schedule squad, and the KPL schedule 2021 squad. KPL overseas and international players are included below.

Bagh Stallions

In white-ball, Shadab Khan, Pakistan’s vice-captain, will lead the squad. There are two other Pakistani players in the squad: opener Shan Masood and all-rounder Iftikhar Ahmed.


 Shadab Khan

Bagh Stallions Full Team Squad and Players List 2021

#NumberPlayers Name
01Shadab Khan
02Phil Mustard
03Shan Masood
04Iftikhar Ahmed
05Umaid Asif
06Rohail Nazir
07Muhammad Ilyas
08Mohammad Imran
09Zeeshan Malik
10Usman Mughal
11Zeeshan Zameer
12Furqan Shafique
13Safyan Moqeem
14Muhammad Junaid
15Amir Sohail
Bagh Stallions teams squad 2021

Kotli Lions

Pakistan’s opener Fakhar Zaman will lead the team. The side acquires experienced wicketkeeper and batsman Kamran Akmal. The other two players are middle-order batsmen. Asif Ali and leg-spinner Usman Qadir in the draft.


Fakhar Zaman

Kotli Lions Full Team Squad and Players List 2021

#NumberPlayers Name
01Fakhar Zaman
02Monty Panesar
03Kamran Akmal
04Asif Ali
05Usman Qadir
06Imran Khan
07Akif Javed
08Khalid Usman
09Ifranullah Shah
10Junaid Ali
11Abdullah Syed
12Syed Haashim Ali
13Hassan Raza
14Yasir Jan
15Abdul Rehman
Kotli Lions teams squad 2021

Mirpur Royals

Shoaib Malik leads the team, which includes Sharjeel Khan, Khushdil Shah, and a mystery spinner named Abrar Ahmed. They are led by the veteran all-rounder Shoaib Malik.


Shoaib Malik

Mirpur Royals Full Team Squad and Players List 2021

#NumberPlayers Name
01Shoaib Malik
02Owais Shah
03Sharjeel Khan
04Mohammad Irfan
05Salman Irshad
06Amad Butt
07Mukhtar Ahmed
08Abrar Ahmed
09Muhammad Akhlaq
10Shadab Majeed
11Danyal Allah Diita
12Muhammad Taha
13Ibtesam Ul Haq
14Ammad Alam
15Khushdil Shah
Mirpur Royals teams squad 2021

Muzaffarabad Tigers

As the captain, Mohammad Hafeez of Pakistan will play all-around cricket. Sohail Tanvir plays in T20 leagues all over the world, and middle-order batsman Sohaib Maqsood is a regular as well.


Mohammad Hafeez 

Muzaffarabad Tigers Full Team Squad and Players List 2021

#NumberPlayers Name
01Muhammad Hafeez
02Tillekeratne Dilshan
03Sohail Tanveer
04Shoaib Maqsood
05Mohammad Wasim
06Arshad Iqbal
07Zeeshan Ashraf
08Sohail Akhter
09Usama Mir
10Anwar Ali
11Arsalan Arif
12Tahir Hussain
13Inzamam Ul Haq
14Usman Arshad
15Taimoor Sultan
Muzaffarabad Tigers teams squad 2021

Rawalakot Hawks

Afridi, the former Pakistan all-rounder, will lead the team. Their ranks include bowler Mohammad Hasnain, middle-order batsman Danish Aziz, and opener Ahmed Shehzad. This is Shahid Afridi Team.


Shahid Afridi

Rawalakot Hawks Full Team Squad and Players List 2021

#NumberPlayers Name
01Shahid Afridi
02Matt Prior
03Mohammad Hasnain
04Hussain Talat
05Ahmed Shehzad
06Danish Aziz
07Waqas Maqsood
08Zafar Gohar
09Bismillah Khan
10M. Imran Randhawa
11Kashir Ali
12Faisal Altaf
13Zaman Khan
14Samiullah Afridi
15Shahid Ilyas
rawalakot hawks teams squad 2021

Overseas Warriors

Pakistan’s all-rounder Imad Wasim will captain the team in the tournament. Two talented cricketers on the team are Azam Khan and Haider Ali.


Imad Wasim

Team Overseas Warriors Full Team Squad and Players List 2021

#NumberPlayers Name
01Imad Waseem
02Herschelle Gibbs
03Haider Ali
04Azam Khan
05Sohail Khan
06Mohammad Musa
07Haris Sohail
08Qasim Akram
09Hammad Azam
10Muhammad Abbas Afridi
11Rashid Naseer
12Uthman Ali Khan
13Naveed Ahmed
14Waleed Ahmed
15M Raza Ul Mustafa
Overseas Warriors teams squad 2021

More About Cricket: T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule – Time Table, Fixture, All Teams, Host, Venue

KPL Icon Players List 2021 With KPL Jersey and Kit

KPL Icon Players List 2021

KPL Babar Azam and Imad Wasim Team Name 2021

Babar Azam is playing in the Pakistan Cricket team. Pakistan team tour to West Indie2021. Babar Azam isn’t part of KPL 2021.

KPL Team Overseas Warriors Twitter-KPL21

Overseas Warriors (@WarriorsKPL) · Twitter

Related: Kashmir Premier League Draft 2021

Here was all about Kashmir Premier League 2021 Players List.

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Players List
Article Name
Kashmir Premier League 2021 Players List
KPL 2021 teams squad for Kashmir Premier League announces now. Below will see the Updated All Six Teams Kashmir Premier League 2021 Players List.
Publisher Name
Publisher Logo


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *