Euro T20 Slam Teams Revealed Officially

Euro T20 Slam League groups are uncovered. Truly, they are at long last here to play. The main release will have six groups altogether to play in the current year’s alliance. After the official dispatch date of the competition, it is currently affirmed that matches will play over every one of the three facilitated nations, Ireland, Scotland and Netherlands. Euro T20 Slam’s every country has 2 teams now.

Euro T20 Slam Schedule 2019 is already announced.

Group Teams


Six groups going to take an interest this debut year of the association. Each facilitated nation will have two groups speaking to their urban communities.

Teams speaking to urban communities from Scotland: Edinburgh and Glasgow

1-Edinburgh Rocks (SCO)

2-Glasgow Giants (SCO)

Scotland(Edinburgh and Glasgow)

Teams speaking to urban communities from the Netherlands: Amsterdam and Rotterdam

1-Rotterdam Rhinos (NED)

2-Amsterdam Kings (NED)

Netherlands (Amsterdam and Rotterdam)

Teams speaking to urban communities from Ireland: Dublin and Belfast

1-Belfast Titans (IRE)

2-Dublin Chiefs (IRE)


Ireland Dublin and Belfast


33 matches are going to play in three nations including the Semi-Final and the Final. Groups will play in the round-robin position.

Each group is limited to have nine nearby (Domestic) players and up to seven global/abroad players in their squad. In any case, they should have six local players in their playing XI in each match.


Further subtleties of the competition are en route in coming weeks so hold returning, as we will have every one of the insights regarding the competition.

It is absolutely first time happen group is playing 3 nations.



Euro T20 Slam players divided into three sections. The detail is under.

  • Icon Players
  • Marquee Players
  • Local Players



Four Icon players of league announce.  Here is the name of these players.

  1. Shahid Afridi(Pakistan)
  2. Eoin Morgan (England)
  3. Shane Watson(Australia)
  4. Brandon McCullum(New Zealand)
  5. Rashid Khan(Afghanistan)
  6. Martin Guptill(New Zealand)

Recently Shahid Afridi Selected as an Icon player. He is one of the sixth Icon players. The remaining player will be announced this week and their names will be put here.


Here is the list of Euro t20 slam Marquee players.

  1. Babar Azam(Pakistan)
  2. Imran Tahir(South Africa)
  3. Luke Ronchi(New Zealand)
  4. Chris Lynn(Australia)
  5. JP Duminy(South Africa)
  6. Dale Steyn(South Africa)



Yuvraj Sing will also join Euro T20 slam. Former Australian cricketer Dean Jones who is the member of Euro T20 Slam advisory committee. He also expects a few more cricketer from India. Because India is the big market for cricket. Yuvraj Sing also takes part in CT20 Canada Tournament in this year.

The Remaining Marquee players will be announced later. Their name will be updated here.

The competition which will take place at Malahide, The Grange and VRA Academy in Amsterdam in September 2019.

The first Edition Launch of this European cricket league will be on 30th April this 2019. this will be the joyful moment of Launch ceremony of Euro t20 slam.

Euro t20 slam schedule already launched and posted on Euro T20 Slam website. For the latest information and updates about European, T20 League Subscribe us.

Keep coming back to for latest updates. Like Euro T20 Slam on Facebook.

You can also Follow us Twitter Eurot20C for latest cricket updates.





Updated: July 22, 2019 — 11:30 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *