Euro T20 Slam Media Launch on 30th April

Eurot20Slam Media Launch on 30 April 2019

Under the cap of ICC Cricket tournament, Euro t20 Slam media launch will be on 30 April 019


Most probably European T20 League media ceremony participants have co-hosted Cricket Ireland, Cricket Scotland and the Koninklijke Nederlandse Cricket Bond(KNCEB).

Who Pride to Launch

Ireland will take pride to host the inaugural launch of the T20 Euro Slam League in Dublin.

Euro T20 Teams

Total sex teams will talk a part in the league and all will present the six cities form hosted countries, two from each state.


  1. Dublin & Belfast from Ireland
  2. Edinburgh and Glasgow from Scotland
  3. Amsterdam and Rotterdam from the Netherlands
Updated: April 18, 2019 — 6:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *