Edinburgh Rocks Final Team Squad

Spread the love

Edinburgh Rocks Final Team Squad

On 19, July 2019 the final officially draft ceremony was held at London where all squads of team players are confirmed. Detail of Edinburgh Rocks Team is under below.


Coach: Mark Ramprakash

Edinburgh Rocks:  Chris Lynn (marquee player from Australia), Martin Guptill (icon player New Zealand), Corey Anderson, Matt Henry, Tymal Mills, Tabraiz Shamsi, Anton Devcich, Dwaine Pretorius, Craig Wallace, Gavin Main, Adrian Neill, Dylan Budge, Oliver Hairs. Waqar Salamkheil, Kyle Coetzer, Calum MacLeod, Mark Watt, Michael Leask,


Edinburgh Rocks Final Team Squad



Updated: September 27, 2022 — 3:27 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *