Dublin Chiefs Final Team Squad


On 19, July 2019 final officially draft ceremony was held at London where all squads of teams players are confirmed. Detail of Dublin Chiefs Team is under below,


Coach: Daniel Vettori

Dublin Chiefs Team:  Babar Azam (marquee player from Pakistan), Eoin Morgan (icon player from England), Mohammad Amir, Harry Gurney, Daniel Christian, Robbie Frylinck, Corbin Bosch, Andy Balbirnie, Josh Little, Kevin O’Brien, George Dockrell, Lorcan Tucker, Harry Tector , Simi Singh, Tyrone Kane, Gareth Delaney.

Dublin Chiefs Final Team Squad




Updated: December 8, 2019 — 2:06 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *