Category: DD Sports

DD sports live provide you live streaming of T20 Worldcup 2022. Here you can watch all matches without any subscription in HD quality through app as well.

DD Sports Live – T20 WorldCup 2022

You can now watch Live streaming of Ind Vs Pak, Ind Vs Eng, Ind Vs Aus, Ind Vs New Zealand, Pak Vs Eng, Pak Vs Aus, Pak Vs Bangladesh, Pak Vs Aus, and many other matches. Have a look at the following table of matches.

No.DateTeamsTime (LOCAL)Venue
1Oct 16, SunSri Lanka vs Namibia03:00 pmKardinia Park, Geelong
2Oct 16, SunUnited Arab Emirates vs Netherlands07:00 pmKardinia Park, Geelong
3Oct 17, MonWest Indies vs Scotland03:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
4Oct 17, MonIreland vs Zimbabwe07:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
5Oct 18, TueNamibia vs Netherlands03:00 pmKardinia Park, Geelong
6Oct 18, TueSri Lanka vs United Arab Emirates07:00 pmKardinia Park, Geelong
7Oct 19, WedScotland vs Ireland03:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
8Oct 19, WedWest Indies vs Zimbabwe07:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
9Oct 20, ThuSri Lanka vs Netherlands03:00 pmKardinia Park, Geelong
10Oct 20, ThuNamibia vs United Arab Emirates07:00 pmKardinia Park, Geelong
11Oct 21, FriWest Indies vs Ireland03:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
12Oct 21, FriScotland vs Zimbabwe07:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
13Oct 22, SatNew Zealand vs Australia06:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
14Oct 22, SatEngland vs Afghanistan07:00 pmPerth Stadium, Perth
15Oct 23, SunGroup A Winner vs Group B Runner Up03:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
16Oct 23, SunIndia vs Pakistan07:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
17Oct 24, MonBangladesh vs Group A Runner-up03:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
18Oct 24, MonSouth Africa vs Group B Winner07:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
19Oct 25, TueAustralia vs Group A Winner07:00 pmPerth Stadium, Perth
20Oct 26, WedEngland vs Group B Runner-up03:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
21Oct 26, WedNew Zealand vs Afghanistan07:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
22Oct 27, ThuBangladesh vs South Africa02:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
23Oct 27, ThuIndia vs Group A Runner-up06:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
24Oct 27, ThuPakistan vs Group B Winner07:00 pmPerth Stadium, Perth
25Oct 28, FriAfghanistan vs Group B Runner-up03:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
26Oct 28, FriAustralia v England07:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
27Oct 29, SatNew Zealand vs Group A Winner07:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
28Oct 30, SunBangladesh vs Group B Winner01:00 pmThe Gabba, Brisbane
29Oct 30, SunPakistan vs Group A Runner-up03:00 pmPerth Stadium, Perth
30Oct 30, SunIndia vs South Africa07:00 pmPerth Stadium, Perth
31Oct 31, MonAustralia vs Group B Runner-Up06:00 pmThe Gabba, Brisbane
32Nov 01, TueAfghanistan vs Group A Winner02:00 pmThe Gabba, Brisbane
33Nov 01, TueEngland vs New Zealand06:00 pmThe Gabba, Brisbane
34Nov 02, WedGroup B Winner vs Group A Runner-up02:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
35Nov 02, WedBangladesh vs India06:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
36Nov 03, ThuPakistan vs South Africa07:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
37Nov 04, FriNew Zealand vs Group B Runner-Up02:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
38Nov 04, FriAustralia vs Afghanistan06:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
39Nov 05, SatEngland vs Group A Winner07:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
40Nov 06, SunSouth Africa vs Group A Runner-up10:30 amAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
41Nov 06, SunBangladesh vs Pakistan02:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
42Nov 06, SunIndia vs Group B Winner07:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
43Nov 09, WedSemi Finals 107:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
44Nov 10, ThuSemi Finals 206:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
45Nov 13, SunThe Final07:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Watch DD National Live Cricket

Where to watch DD National Live Cricket Streaming during ICC Cricket World Cup 2022?

If you are residing in India and require to watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2022 live matches. We recommend you should switch your Tv channel to DD National.

As signifying the national Television of India, DD national holds the live broadcast rights for all team India ODI and T20 matches.

This year, Indian cricket fans can experience Live cricket matches through Cricket World Cup 2022 at DD National.

TV Guide for DD National and Satellite TV info 

Following a list of all the Frequencies, Satellite Names, and packages to watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2022 live at DD National.

PositionSatellite NameFreqSREncryptPackg
108.2°ESES 711480 V28800 -2/3VideoguardAirtel
93.5°EG-Sat 1511090 V29500-3/4
93.5°EG-Sat 1511510 H29500-3/4ConaxDish TV India
93.5°EG-Sat 1511630 V30000-3/5Videoguard
93.5°EG-Sat 173925 H27500-3/4
91.5°EMeasat 312316 H30000-5/6IrdetoSun Direct
91.5°EMeasat 312643 V30000-7/8NagravisionReliance Digital TV
88.0°EST 211164 H44995-2/3Conax, IrdetoVideocon d2h
83.0°EInsat 4A11590 H32720-3/4VideoguardTata Sky
83.0°EG-Sat 103885 V27500-3/4
78.5°EThaicom 54120 V32727NagravisionNXT Digital
65.0°EAmos 410914 V45000-2/3LatensDishHome
62.0°EIntelsat 9023807 R34286-8/9Novel-Super TVJain Hits

You check this list to identify the channel number of DD National on different Digital Satellites:

  • Airtel Digital: Channel 148
  • Big TV: Channel 205
  • Tata Sky: Channel 114
  • Dish TV: Channel 193
  • Cignal Digital: Channel 171
  • Videocon d2h: Channel 149
  • DD Free Dish: Channel 1
  • Sun Direct: Channel 310